Since 1952

2016 SLA Georgia Board

The election results are in.


Our 2016 Georgia SLA Board will be:

President:                        Meg Butler (Georgia State University Law Library)

President- elect:              Stephen Sherman (Foundation Center Library)

Past President:                Ernie Evangelista (Federal Reserve Bank)

Secretary:                        Jane Killian (Defense Forensic Science Center at Fort Gillem)

Treasurer:                        Rebecca Gebhardt (Linex Systems)

Membership:                    Anne Bao

Communications:             George Peckham-Rooney (Seyfarth, Shaw)

Director at large:              Patti Schminke  (Hunter, Maclean)


Thanks to Jim Braden, Irene McMorland and Nancy Snell for serving on the nominations committee.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to SLA Georgia via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other subscribers